Skip to content
Lansdowne_Exterior_clubhouse_balcony

Meet The Lansdowne Sales Team

Lansdowne Resort and Spa's dedicated sales team is here to help plan your next event in one of our Northern Virginia meeting spaces.

Caroline Murray, CMP SENIOR CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER cmurray@lansdowneresort.com 703-729-4092
Lansdowne_Managers_Caroline_Murray
Leslie Eyster DIRECTOR OF CATERING AND CONFERENCE PLANNING  leyster@lansdowneresort.com  703-729-4034 

Lansdowne_Managers_Leslie_Eyster
Missy Dolan BUSINESS AND LEISURE TRAVEL SALES MANAGER mdolan@lansdowneresort.com       703-729-4023 

Lansdowne_Managers_Missy_Dolan
Allison Huppert CATERING SALES MANAGER ahuppert@lansdowneresort.com 703-729-4129

Lansdowne_Headshot_Allison_Huppert
Skyler Dowell ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF SALES sdowell@lansdowneresort.com  571-291-7651 
Lansdowne_Managers_Skyler_Dowell
Tricia McLister SENIOR SALES MANAGER tmclister@lansdowneresort.com  571-291-7644 
Lansdowne_Managers_Tricia_McLister
Nicole Anderson DIRECTOR OF SALES nanderson@lansdowneresort.com 703-729-4030
Lansdowne_Managers_Nicole_Anderson
Jake Hatch SENIOR SALES MANAGER jhatch@lansdowneresort.com 703-729-4108
Lansdowne_Headshot_Jake Hatch
Grayson Eaglestone CATERING SALES MANAGER geaglestone@lansdowneresort.com 703-729-4020

Lansdowne_Headshot_Grayson_Eaglestone

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee