If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site
Golf

Swing & Serve Summer Camp

Presented by Lansdowne Resort & the Lansdowne Golf Academy, offering premiere golf and tennis instruction. 

Ages: We welcome campers ages 7-12. 

Member Price: $425 per child for Monday - Thursday, + $110 per child for Friday 

Non-Member Price: $500 per child for Monday - Thursday, + $110 per child for Friday 

Daily Drop-In Price: $110 per child 

Registration for 2020 Swing and Serve Camps are now open!

To register, call the Lansdowne Golf Academy at 571-291-7656.  

SWING AND SERVE ACTIVTIES 

Swing and Serve campers will learn the fundamentals in all three areas of short game, full swing, and putting with daily instruction from the Lansdowne Golf Academy. Campers will play games, contests, and visit the Sharkbite Course, designed by Greg Norman.

On the tennis court, fun, fitness and knowledge are key. Campers will learn the fundamentals of groundstrokes, volleys, serving, returning, and court positioning and strategies. 

Ensure your spot! 20% Early Bird Discount for registrations through March 31st! 

CAMP DATES & TIMES

Monday, June 22 to Thursday, June 25, 2020 | Friday, June 26, 2020*

Monday, July 6 to Thursday, July 9, 2020 | Friday, July 10, 2020*

Monday, July 20 to Thursday, July 23, 2020 | Friday, July 24, 2020*

Monday, August 3 to Thursday, August 7, 2020 | Friday, August 8, 2020*

Monday, August 17 to Thursday, August 21, 2020 | Friday, August 22, 2020*

*Fridays available for additional cost per camper, must register for optional 5th day at least one week prior to camp start. 

SWING AND SERVE SCHEDULE 

8:45-9:00 AM: Check-In at Golf Club 

9:15-11:00 AM: Golf 

11:15-11:45 AM: Lunch at Poolside Cafe

12:00-1:45 PM: Tennis

2:00-3:40 PM: Swimming at Resort Pool 

3:40-4:00 PM: Pick-Up

Top
Menu